Are you looking for the Project Healing Waters Fly Fishing (PHWFF) program nearest you?
Find your state below to find your local region and click through to latest events, news and contact info.

Click here to find a Virtual Program Meeting

AL AK AZ AR CA CO CT DE FL GA HI ID IL IN IA KS KY LA ME MD MA MI MN MS MO MT NE NV NH NJ NM NY NC ND OH OK OR PA RI SC SD TN TX UT VT VA WA WV WI WY DC

PHWFF Locations

New England – CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT

Joe Cresta, Regional Coordinator
newengland@projecthealingwaters.org

Pennsylvania

Dave Riggio, Regional Coordinator
pennsylvania@projecthealingwaters.org

New York

Tim Daly, Regional Coordinator
tim.daly@projecthealingwaters.org

Virginia

Bill Campbell, Regional Coordinator
bill.campbell@projecthealingwaters.org

National Capital

Curtis Boatman, Regional Coordinator
curtis.boatman@projecthealingwaters.org

Alaska

Jan Schnorr, Regional Coordinator
Alaska@projecthealingwaters.org

Tennessee Valley - TN, KY, AL

Russ Ambrose, Regional Coordinator
tennvalley@projecthealingwaters.org

North Carolina

Tom Carpenter, Regional Coordinator
NorthCarolina@projecthealingwaters.org

Southeast

Mark Pierce, Regional Coordinator

South Central - LA, TX, MS

Mike Schlimgen, Regional Coordinator
southcentral@projecthealingwaters.org

The Heartland - AR, KS, MO, NE, OK

Amy Milne, Regional Coordinator
heartland@projecthealingwaters.org

Midwest - IA, IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, WI

Jeff Reinke, Regional Coordinator
midwest@projecthealingwaters.org

Northwest - OR, WA, ID

Alan Fitzpatrick, Regional Coordinator
northwest@projecthealingwaters.org

Southwest - AZ, CA, HI, NM, NV

Carole Katz, Regional Coordinator
southwest@projecthealingwaters.org

Florida

Stewart Mitchell, Regional Coordinator
florida@projecthealingwaters.org

Rocky Mountain South - CO, UT

Crystal Woolen, Regional Coordinator
rockymtsouth@projecthealingwaters.org

Rocky Mountain North - WY, ND, SD, MT

Derrick Dietz, Regional Coordinator
rockymtne@projecthealingwaters.org

West Virginia

Bubba Holt, Regional Coordinator
WestVirginia@projecthealingwaters.org

0

Start typing and press Enter to search