Are you looking for the Project Healing Waters Fly Fishing (PHWFF) program nearest you?
Find your state below to find your local region and click through to latest events, news and contact info.

AL AK AZ AR CA CO CT DE FL GA HI ID IL IN IA KS KY LA ME MD MA MI MN MS MO MT NE NV NH NJ NM NY NC ND OH OK OR PA RI SC SD TN TX UT VT VA WA WV WI WY DC

PHWFF Locations

New England – CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT

George Draper, Regional Coordinator
newengland@projecthealingwaters.org

Pennsylvania

Skip Hughes, Regional Coordinator
pennsylvania@projecthealingwaters.org

Southern New York

Tim Daly, Regional Coordinator
tim.daly@projecthealingwaters.org

Northern New York

Ed Veaudry, Regional Coordinator
ed.veaudry@projecthealingwaters.org

Virginia

Ray Babineau, Regional Coordinator
virginia@projecthealingwaters.org

National Capital

George Gaines, Regional Coordinator
nationalcapital@projecthealingwaters.org

Tennessee Valley - TN, KY, AL

Russ Ambrose, Regional Coordinator
tennvalley@projecthealingwaters.org

North Carolina

Ryan Harman, Regional Coordinator
NorthCarolina@projecthealingwaters.org

Georgia / South Carolina

Curtis Boatman, Regional Coordinator

South Central - LA, TX, MS

David Inbody, Regional Coordinator
southcentral@projecthealingwaters.org

The Heartland - AR, KS, MO, NE, OK

Amy Milne, Regional Coordinator
heartland@projecthealingwaters.org

Midwest - IA, IL, IN, MI, MN, WI

Rich LoBianco, Regional Coordinator
midwest@projecthealingwaters.org

Rocky Mountain South - CO, UT

Crystal Woolen, Regional Coordinator
rockymtsouth@projecthealingwaters.org

Rocky Mountain Northwest - MT, ID

Sylvia Bach, Regional Coordinator
 rockymtnw@projecthealingwaters.org

Rocky Mountain Northeast - WY, ND, SD

Derrick Dietz, Regional Coordinator
rockymtne@projecthealingwaters.org

Northwest - AK, OR, WA

Chuck Tye, Regional Coordinator
northwest@projecthealingwaters.org

Southwest - AZ, CA, HI, NM, NV

Carole Katz, Regional Coordinator
southwest@projecthealingwaters.org

Florida

Stewart Mitchell, Regional Coordinator
florida@projecthealingwaters.org

Kentucky - Ohio

Brent Miller, Regional Coordinator
kentucky-ohio@projecthealingwaters.org

Alabama

Eric Cohen, Regional Coordinator
Alabama@projecthealingwaters.org

West Virginia

Bubba Holt, Regional Coordinator
WestVirginia@projecthealingwaters.org

PHWFF International Affiliates

PHWFF Australia

PHWFF Canada

Gervais Jeffrey President, PHWFFC

Australia

Affiliate Program

Canada

Affiliate Program