Are you looking for the Project Healing Waters Fly Fishing (PHWFF) program nearest you?
Find your state below to find your local region and click through to latest events, news and contact info.

AL AK AZ AR CA CO CT DE FL GA HI ID IL IN IA KS KY LA ME MD MA MI MN MS MO MT NE NV NH NJ NM NY NC ND OH OK OR PA RI SC SD TN TX UT VT VA WA WV WI WY DC

PHWFF Locations

New England – CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT

Joe Cresta, Regional Coordinator
newengland@projecthealingwaters.org

Pennsylvania

Dave Riggio, Regional Coordinator
pennsylvania@projecthealingwaters.org

Southern New York

Tim Daly, Regional Coordinator
tim.daly@projecthealingwaters.org

Northern New York

Ed Veaudry, Regional Coordinator
ed.veaudry@projecthealingwaters.org

Virginia

Bill Campbell, Regional Coordinator
bill.campbell@projecthealingwaters.org

National Capital

Curtis Boatman, Regional Coordinator
curtis.boatman@projecthealingwaters.org

Tennessee Valley - TN, KY, AL

Russ Ambrose, Regional Coordinator
tennvalley@projecthealingwaters.org

North Carolina

Tom Carpenter, Regional Coordinator
NorthCarolina@projecthealingwaters.org

Southeast

Mark Pierce, Regional Coordinator

South Central - LA, TX, MS

Mike Schlimgen, Regional Coordinator
southcentral@projecthealingwaters.org

The Heartland - AR, KS, MO, NE, OK

Amy Milne, Regional Coordinator
heartland@projecthealingwaters.org

Midwest - IA, IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, WI

Jeff Reinke, Regional Coordinator
midwest@projecthealingwaters.org

Rocky Mountain South - CO, UT

Crystal Woolen, Regional Coordinator
rockymtsouth@projecthealingwaters.org

Rocky Mountain Northwest - MT, ID

Sylvia Bach, Regional Coordinator
 rockymtnw@projecthealingwaters.org

Rocky Mountain Northeast - WY, ND, SD

Derrick Dietz, Regional Coordinator
rockymtne@projecthealingwaters.org

Northwest - AK, OR, WA

Alan Fitzpatrick, Regional Coordinator
northwest@projecthealingwaters.org

Southwest - AZ, CA, HI, NM, NV

Carole Katz, Regional Coordinator
southwest@projecthealingwaters.org

Florida

Stewart Mitchell, Regional Coordinator
florida@projecthealingwaters.org

West Virginia

Bubba Holt, Regional Coordinator
WestVirginia@projecthealingwaters.org